Intelligent and Interactive Systems

User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Former Lab Members

Stephen Cobeldick 2010-2012
Heiko Hahn 2010-2014
Thomas Hoyoux 2010-2013
Sandor Szedmak 2011-2015
Damien Teney 2010-2013
Birgit Walch 2011-2012
Hanchen Xiong 2011-2015
Emre Ugur -2016
Mirela Popa -2016
Alexander Rietzler -2016

Former Master Students

Former Bachelor Students

people/former.1470747150.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/08/09 14:52 by Sebastian Stabinger