Intelligent and Interactive Systems

User Tools

Site Tools


people:former

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people:former [2019/05/13 09:57]
Haller Simon [Former Lab Members]
people:former [2019/08/09 09:16] (current)
Haller Simon [Former Lab Members]
Line 1: Line 1:
 ==== Former Lab Members ==== ==== Former Lab Members ====
  
-^Stephen Cobeldick ​ |2010-2012| +^[[https://​de.mathworks.com/​matlabcentral/​profile/​authors/​3102170-stephen-cobeldick|Stephen Cobeldick]] |2010-2012| 
-^Wei Du |2010-2012| +^[[https://​www.researchgate.net/​scientific-contributions/​70458912_Wei_Du|Wei Du]] |2010-2012| 
-^[[@/public/ozgur/|Özgür Erkent]] ​ | 2013-2017 | +^[[http://ozgurerkent.gforge.inria.fr/|Özgür Erkent]] ​ | 2013-2017 | 
-^Heiko Hahn  |2010-2014| +^[[https://​www.fhsg.ch/​de/​personen/​member/​heiko-hahn-5848/​|Heiko Hahn]]  ​|2010-2014| 
-^Simon Hangl |2013-2018|+^[[https://​at.linkedin.com/​in/​simon-hangl-88b651120|Simon Hangl]] |2013-2018|
 ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​hl=fr&​user=ZFKrXigAAAAJ|Thomas Hoyoux]] ​ |2010-2013| ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​hl=fr&​user=ZFKrXigAAAAJ|Thomas Hoyoux]] ​ |2010-2013|
-^[[@former/senka|Senka Krivic]] | 2014-2018|+^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=ujfcE-sAAAAJ|Senka Krivic]] | 2014-2018|
 ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=gg9yoIEAAAAJ|Mirela Popa]] |2013-2016| ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=gg9yoIEAAAAJ|Mirela Popa]] |2013-2016|
-^Safoura Rezapour-Lakani | 2013-2018|+^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=tLnpwCsAAAAJ|Safoura Rezapour-Lakani]] | 2013-2018|
 ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=my-vzT8AAAAJ&​hl=en|Athanasios Polydoros]] | 2017-2018| ^[[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=my-vzT8AAAAJ&​hl=en|Athanasios Polydoros]] | 2017-2018|
-^[[@/public/rietzler/|Alexander Rietzler]] | 2013-2016|+^[[https://at.linkedin.com/in/​alexanderrietzler|Alexander Rietzler]] | 2013-2016|
 ^[[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​dadhichis/​|Dadhichi Shukla]] |2013-2018| ^[[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​dadhichis/​|Dadhichi Shukla]] |2013-2018|
-^Sebastian Stabinger |2014-2018| +^[[https://​at.linkedin.com/​in/​stabinger|Sebastian Stabinger]] |2014-2018| 
-^[[@/public/szedmak/|Sandor Szedmak]] |2011-2015| +^[[https://scholar.google.com/citations?​user=5pC_FnsAAAAJ|Sandor Szedmak]] |2011-2015| 
-^[[http://www.montefiore.ulg.ac.be/​~dteney/|Damien Teney]]|2010-2013|+^[[https://www.damienteney.info/|Damien Teney]]|2010-2013|
 ^[[https://​www.cmpe.boun.edu.tr/​~emre/​|Emre Ugur]] | 2013-2016| ^[[https://​www.cmpe.boun.edu.tr/​~emre/​|Emre Ugur]] | 2013-2016|
-^Birgit Walch  |2011-2012| +^[[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Birgit_Walch|Birgit Walch]]  ​|2011-2012| 
-^[[@/public/xiong/|Hanchen Xiong]] |2011-2015| +^[[https://at.linkedin.com/in/​hanchen-xiong-7220ba1b|Hanchen Xiong]] |2011-2015| 
-^[[/people/former/​philipp|Philipp Zech]] |2013-2019|+^[[https://at.linkedin.com/​in/philipp-zech-143606124|Philipp Zech]] |2013-2019|
    
 ==== Former Master Students ==== ==== Former Master Students ====
people/former.1557734265.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/05/13 09:57 by Haller Simon