Intelligent and Interactive Systems

User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Former Lab Members

Stephen Cobeldick 2010-2012
Heiko Hahn 2010-2014
Thomas Hoyoux 2010-2013
Sandor Szedmak 2011-2015
Damien Teney 2010-2013
Birgit Walch 2011-2012
Hanchen Xiong 2011-2015

Former Master Students

Former Bachelor Students

people/former.1450084814.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/09/03 14:57 (external edit)